WORKSHOP

OUR SPECIALIST WORKSHOP FOR ORTHOPEDICS
LOCAL SPECIALISTS

In our modern specialist workshop for orthopaedics, we are constantly up to date with the state of technology and biomechanics. Here we manufacture the following among other items:

  • Arm prostheses
  • Leg prostheses
  • Insoles
  • Orthoses
  • Standing apparatus

Here, the orthopaedics workshop in Munich combines high-tech solutions and solid craftsmanship: Our specialists – all trained orthopaedic technicians – use the newest materials and methods but also work with high quality wood and leather in accordance with the old tradition.

3D L.A.S.A.R. POSTURE
ORTHOSIS AND PROSTHESIS BUILDING

To get the solution best suited to you personally, we consult with you extensively. We take a detailed medical history, examine your muscle status and check the extent of stiffening and misalignment.
For this, we also use a highly modern diagnosis tool, the 3D L.A.S.A.R. Posture. The device produces digital measurement images, which allow us a precise assessment of your physical status and your posture. With measurement values accurate to the nearest millimetre, we can include any misalignment in subsequent plaster casts and when modelling. This guarantees you the best mobility and wearing comfort.

ERGONOMIC CARE ORTHOPAEDIC WORKSHOP:
HIGH-TECH AND RELIABLE MATERIALS

On the basis of your data and our measurements, our technicians manufacture your personal product in the specialist workshop for orthopaedics in Munich. High-tech materials like carbon, aramid and titan enable optimal orthosis and prosthesis security. At the same time, these materials keep the weight of the prosthetics and orthotics as low as possible.

CUSTOM ORTHOPAEDIC TECHNOLOGY

Our solutions are optimally tailored to your special needs and limitations. When first fitting a prosthesis, our technicians check carefully whether the form and function of the aid fit optimally. In our orthopaedics workshop we can make adaptations or changes directly on site. We are responsible for the technology and the wearing comfort – you choose the colour of the seals or the padding.

ERGONOMIC CARE
YOUR CONSTANT COMPANION

Obviously we want things to go well for you with our Ergonomic Care products. They should make your day to day life easier and fulfil the purpose of an essential aid. To ensure that you are satisfied with your Ergonomic Care product, we will be happy to keep in touch with you. For growing children especially, it is important for us to continuously adapt the aid to the physical development of the child.

GALLERY

WERKSTATT

UNSERE FACHWERKSTATT FÜR ORTHOPÄDIE
SPEZIALISTEN VOR ORT

In unserer modernen Fachwerkstatt für Orthopädie sind wir stets auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik und Biomechanik. Hier fertigen wir unter anderem:

  • Armprothesen
  • Beinprothesen
  • Einlagen
  • Orthesen
  • Stehapparate

Dabei verbindet die Orthopädie-Werkstatt München High-Tech und solides Handwerk: Unsere Fachleute – alles ausgebildete Orthopädietechniker – verwenden neueste Materialien und Methoden, verarbeiten aber auch hochwertiges Holz und Leder nach alter Tradition.

3D L.A.S.A.R. POSTURE
ORTHESEN- UND PROTHESENAUFBAU

Um für Sie die persönlich bestgeeignete Lösung zu erreichen, führen wir mit Ihnen ein ausgiebiges Beratungsgespräch. Wir machen eine ausführliche Anamnese, untersuchen Ihren Muskelstatus und prüfen den Grad von Versteifungen und Fehlstellungen.

Dazu nutzen wir auch ein hochmodernes Diagnosegerät, den 3D L.A.S.A.R. Posture. Das Gerät fertigt digitale Messbilder an, die uns eine genaue Beurteilung Ihres körperlichen Status bzw. Ihrer Haltung erlauben. Durch die millimetergenauen Messwerte können wir beim anschließenden Gipsabdruck und beim Modellieren etwaige Fehlstellung mit einbeziehen. Das garantiert Ihnen die beste Mobilität und einen angenehmen Tragekomfort.

ORTHOPÄDIE-WERKSTATT ERGONOMIC CARE:
HIGHTECH UND BEWÄHRTE MATERIALIEN

Auf Basis Ihrer Daten und unserer Messungen fertigen unsere Techniker in der Fachwerkstatt für Orthopädie München Ihr persönliches Produkt. Hightech Materialien wie Carbon, Aramid und Titan ermöglichen eine optimale Festigkeit von Orthesen und Prothesen. Gleichzeitig gelingt es mit diesen Materialien das Gewicht der Prothesen und Orthesen möglichst gering zu halten.

ORTHOPÄDIE-TECHNIK NACH MAß

Unsere Lösungen sind optimal auf Ihre speziellen Bedürfnisse und Einschränkungen zugeschnitten. Bei der ersten Anprobe einer Prothese prüfen unsere Techniker genau, ob Form und Funktion des Hilfsmittels optimal passen. In unserer Orthopädie-Werkstatt können wir Anpassungen oder Änderungen direkt vor Ort vornehmen. Wir sind für die Technik und den Tragekomfort zuständig – Sie wählen die Farbe der Verschlüsse oder der Polster.

ERGONOMIC CARE
IHR STÄNDIGER BEGLEITER

Selbstverständlich wollen wir, dass es Ihnen mit unseren Ergonomic Care-Produkten gut geht. Dass es Ihnen den Alltag erleichtert und den Zweck eines wichtigen Hilfsmittels erfüllt. Um sicherzustellen, dass Sie mit Ihrem Ergonomic Care-Produkt zufrieden sind, bleiben wir gerne mit Ihnen in Kontakt. Vor allem bei Kindern im Wachstum ist es wichtig, dass wir das Hilfsmittel der körperlichen Entwicklung des Kindes immer wieder anpassen.

BILDERGALERIE